Borough structure

We work through a Borough-based service line and specialist services structure. Each Borough has its own Clinical Director, supported by a local management team.

This structure has helped us build stronger relationships locally, as well as with national charities such as Rethink and third sector and other health organisations.


Clinical Director: Dr. Peter Dutton
Assistant Director: Jonathan Stephen


Clinical Director: Dr. Tristan McGeorge
Assistant Directors: Leigh Saunders, Alan Beaton, Jon Newton, Clive Blackwood


Clinical Director: Dr. Katrin Edelman
Assistant Directors:Theophillus Bello (Haringey Acute Services), Mark Pritchard (Younger Adults Services), Jabu Chikore (Older Peoples Services and Child and Adolescent MH Services)

Specialist Services

Clinical Director: Dr. Mehdi Veisi
Assistant Directors: Colman Pyne, Emma Nicklin